Arizona Rattlers 2012 Arena Football Schedule

2012 Arizona Rattlers Arena Football Schedule

The Arizona Rattlers play their home games at US Airways Center, in Downtown Phoenix, Arizona.

Matchup - Date - AZ Time
Arizona Rattlers at San Jose Sabercats
Saturday, March 10, 2012
8:30 p.m. MST

Milwaukee Mustangs at Arizona Rattlers
Saturday, March 17, 2012
7:00 p.m. MST

Arizona Rattlers at Kansas City Command
Thursday, March 29, 2012
5:30 p.m. MST

Spokane Shock at Arizona Rattlers
Friday, April 6 at 7:00 p.m. MST

Arizona Rattlers at Iowa Barnstormers
Saturday, April 14, 2012
5:05 p.m. MST

San Antonio Talons at Arizona Rattlers
Sunday, April 22, 2012
3:00 p.m. MST

Arizona Rattlers at Georgia Force
Sunday, April 29 at Noon MST

San Jose Sabercats at Arizona Rattlers
Saturday, May 5, 2012
7:00 p.m. MST

Chicago Rush at Arizona Rattlers
Saturday, May 12, 2012
7:00 p.m. MST

Arizona Rattlers at Utah Blze
Saturday, May 19, 2012
6:00 p.m. MST

Rattlers at New Orleans Voodoo
Saturday, May 26, 2012
5:00 p.m. MST

Pittsburgh Power at Arizona Rattlers
Saturday, June 2, 2012
7:00 p.m. MST

Iowa Barnstormers at Arizona Rattlers
Saturday, June 9, 2012
7:00 p.m. MST

Arizona Rattlers at Milwaukee Mustangs
Friday, June 22, 2012
5:00 p.m. MST

Arizona Rattlers at Spokane Shock
Friday, June 29, 2012
8:00 p.m. MST

Utah Blaze at Arizona Rattlers
Friday, July 6, 2012
7:00 p.m. MST

Arizona Rattlers at San Antonio Talons
Saturday, July 14, 2012
5:00 p.m. MST

Kansas City Command at Arizona Rattlers
Saturday, July 21, 2012
7:00 p.m. MST