Arizona Cardinals 2012 Football Schedule

Arizona Cardinals 2012 Football Schedule

Preseason

Arizona Cardinals at New Orleans Saints
Sunday, August 5, 2012 at 5:00 PM MST on NFL Network
Canton, OH

Arizona Cardinals at Kansas City Chiefs
Friday, August 10, 2012 at 5:00 PM MST on ABC15
Kansas City, MO

Oakland Raiders at Arizona Cardinals
Friday, August 17, 2012 at 7:00 PM MST on ABC 15
Glendale, AZ

Arizona Cardinals at Tennessee Titans
Thursday, August 23, 2012 at 5:00 PM MST on ESPN
Nashville, TN

Denver Broncos at Arizona Cardinals
Thursday, August 30, 2012 at 8:00 PM MST on ABC 15
Glendale, AZ

Regular Season

Seattle Seahawks at Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, September 9, 2012 at 1:25 PM MST on Fox
Glendale, AZ

Arizona Cardinals at New England Patriots
Sunday, September 16, 2012 at 10:00 AM MST on Fox
Foxborough, MA

Philadelphia Eagles at Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, September 23, 2012 at 1:05 PM MST on Fox
Glendale, AZ

Miami Dolphins at Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, September 30, 2012 at 1:05 PM MST on CBS
Glendale, AZ

Arizona Cardinals at St. Louis Rams
Thursday, October 4, 2012 at 5:20 PM MST on NFL Network
St. Louis, MO

Buffalo Bills at Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, October 14, 2012 at 1:05 PM MST on CBS
Glendale, AZ

Arizona Cardinals at Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 10:00 AM MST on Fox
Minneapolis, MN

San Francisco 49ers at Arizona Cardinals
Monday, October 29, 2012 at 5:30 PM MST on ESPN
Glendale, AZ

Arizona Cardinals at Green Bay Packers
Sunday, November 4, 2012 at 11:00 AM MST on Fox
Green Bay, WI

Bye Week
Sunday: November 11, 2012

Arizona Cardinals at Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, November 18, 2012 at 11:00 AM MST on Fox
Atlanta, GA

St. Louis Rams at Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, November 25, 2012 at 2:25 PM MST on Fox
Glendale, AZ

Arizona Cardinals at New York Jets
Sunday, December 2, 2012 at 11:00 AM MST on Fox
East Rutherford, NJ

Arizona Cardinals at Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, December 9, 2012 at 2:25 PM MST on Fox
Seattle, WA

Detroit Lions at Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, December 16, 2012 at 2:05 PM MST on Fox
Glendale, AZ

Chicago Bears at Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, December 23, 2012 at 2:25 PM MST on Fox
Glendale, AZ

Arizona Cardinals at San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, December 30, 2012 at 2:25 PM MST on Fox
San Francisco, CA

Source: www.azcardinals.com