2013 Arizona Diamondbacks Schedule

Arizona Diamondbacks 2013 Chase Field Schedule

Tickets: Arizona Diamondbacks tickets are available for purchase by phone at 602-462-6500 and at the Chase Field Box Office. Ticket price range: US $10.00 - US $135.00 plus.

** Dates, times and opponent
** All games listed are played at Chase Field (formerly Bank One Ballpark) in Phoenix, AZ.

Monday, April 1, 2013
Cardinals
7:10 pm MST

Tuesday, April 2, 2013
Cardinals
6:40 pm MST

Wednesday, April 3, 2013
Cardinals
6:40 pm MST

Monday, April 8, 2013
Pirates
6:40 pm MST

Tuesday, April 9, 2013
Pirates
6:40 pm MST

Wednesday, April 10, 2013
Pirates
12:40 pm MST

Friday, April 12, 2013
Dodgers
6:40 pm MST

Saturday, April 13, 2013
Dodgers
5:10 pm MST

Sunday, April 14, 2013
Dodgers
1:10 pm MST

Thursday, April 25, 2013
Rockies
6:40 pm MST

Friday, April 26, 2013
Rockies
6:40 pm MST

Saturday, April 27, 2013
Rockies
5:10 pm MST

Sunday, April 28, 2013
Rockies
1:10 pm MST

Monday, April 29, 2013
Giants
6:40 pm MST

Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Giants
6:40 pm MST

Wednesday, May 1, 2013
Giants
6:40 pm MST

Thursday, May 9, 2013
Phillies
6:40 pm MST

Friday, May 10, 2013
Phillies
6:40 pm MST

Saturday, May 11, 2013
Phillies
5:10 pm MST

Sunday, May 12, 2013
Phillies
1:10 pm MST

Monday, May 13, 2013
Braves
6:40 pm MST

Tuesday, May 14, 2013
Braves
6:40 pm MST

Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Braves
12:40 pm MST

Friday, May 24, 2013
Padres
6:40 pm MST

Saturday, May 25, 2013
Padres
7:10 pm MST

Sunday, May 26, 2013
Padres
1:10 pm MST

Monday, May 27, 2013
Rangers
6:40 pm MST

Friday, June 7, 2013
Giants
6:40 pm MST

Saturday, June 8, 2013
Giants
7:10 pm MST

Sunday, June 9, 2013
Giants
1:10 pm MST

Monday, June 17, 2013
Marlins
6:40 pm MST

Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Marlins
6:40 pm MST

Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Marlins
12:40 pm MST

Friday, June 21, 2013
Reds
6:40 pm MST

Saturday, June 22, 2013
Reds
4:15 pm MST

Sunday, June 23, 2013
Reds
1:10 pm MST

Friday, July 5, 2013
Rockies
6:40 pm MST

Saturday, July 6, 2013
Rockies
7:10 pm MST

Sunday, July 7, 2013
Rockies
1:10 pm MST

Monday, July 8, 2013
Dodgers
6:40 pm MST

Tuesday, July 9, 2013
Dodgers
6:40 pm MST

Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Dodgers
6:40 pm MST

Thursday, July 11, 2013
Brewers
6:40 pm MST

Friday, July 12, 2013
Brewers
6:40 pm MST

Saturday, July 13, 2013
Brewers
7:10 pm MST

Sunday, July 14, 2013
Brewers
1:10 pm MST

Monday, July 22, 2013
Cubs
6:40 pm MST

Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Cubs
6:40 pm MST

Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Cubs
6:40 pm MST

Thursday, July 25, 2013
Cubs
6:40 pm MST

Friday, July 26, 2013
Padres
6:40 pm MST

Saturday, July 27, 2013
Padres
5:10 pm MST

Sunday, July 28, 2013
Padres
1:10 pm MST

Tuesday, August 6, 2013
Rays
6:40 pm MST

Wednesday, August 7, 2013
Rays
6:40 pm MST

Friday, August 9, 2013
Mets
6:40 pm MST

Saturday, August 10, 2013
Mets
5:10 pm MST

Sunday, August 11, 2013
Mets
1:10 pm MST

Monday, August 12, 2013
Orioles
6:40 pm MST

Tuesday, August 13, 2013
Orioles
6:40 pm MST

Wednesday, August 14, 2013
Orioles
12:40 pm MST

Monday, August 26, 2013
Padres
6:40 pm MST

Tuesday, August 27, 2013
Padres
6:40 pm MST

Wednesday, August 28, 2013
Padres
6:40 pm MST

Friday, August 30, 2013
Giants
6:40 pm MST

Saturday, August 31, 2013
Giants
5:10 pm MST

Sunday, September 1, 2013
Giants
1:10 pm MST

Monday, September 2, 2013
Blue Jays
1:10 pm MST

Tuesday, September 3, 2013
Blue Jays
6:40 pm MST

Wednesday, September 4, 203
Blue Jays
12:40 pm MST

Friday, September 13, 2013
Rockies
6:40 pm MST

Saturday, September 14, 2013
Rockies
5:10 pm MST

Sunday, September 15, 2013
Rockies
1:10 pm MST

Monday, September 16, 2013
Dodgers
6:40 pm MST

Tuesday, September 17, 2013
Dodgers
6:40 pm MST

Wednesday, September 18, 2013
Dodgers
6:40 pm MST

Thursday, September 19, 2013
Dodgers
12:40 pm MST

Friday, September 27, 2013
Nationals
6:40 pm MST

Saturday, September 28, 2013
Nationals
5:10 pm MST

Sunday, September 29, 2013
Nationals
1:10 pm MST