San Francisco Giants 2018 Spring Training Schedule

20180217_092303

San Francisco Giants Spring Training ballpark sign.
Photographer: Peter Kosednar

San Francisco Giants Spring Training tickets are available for purchase by phone at 1-877-4SFGTIX and at Scottsdale Stadium Box Office.

To purchase group tickets, season tickets or to reserve the press box suites, or patio area, call 415-972-2209. To purchase tickets for the Charro Lodge and Pavilion, call 480-990-2977.

Scottsdale Stadium
7408 East Osborn
Scottsdale Arizona 85251
Phone: 480-312-2580

** Dates, times and opponent
** All games listed are played at Scottsdale Stadium

Friday, February 23, 2018
1:05 pm MST
Milwaukee Brewers

Monday, February 25, 2018
1:05 pm MST
Chicago Cubs

Tuesday, February 26, 2018
1:05 pm MST
Kansas City Royals

Wednesday, February 27, 2018
1:05 pm MST
Arizona Diamondbacks

Thursday, March 1, 2018
1:05 pm MST
Los Angeles Angels

Friday, March 2, 2018
1:05 pm MST
Cincinnati Reds

Saturday, March 03, 2018
1:05 pm MST
Texas Rangers

Sunday, March 04, 2018
1:05 pm MST
Los Angeles Dodgers

Wednesday, March 07, 2018
1:05 pm MST
San Diego Padres

Friday, March 09, 2018
1:05 pm MST
Seattle Mariners

Saturday, March 10, 2018
1:05 pm MST
Los Angeles Angels

Sunday, March 11, 2018
3:05 pm MST
San Diego Padres

Saturday, March 17, 2018
4:05 pm MST
Oakland Athletics

Monday, March 19, 2018
1:05 pm MST
Cleveland Indians

Thursday, March 22, 2018
7:05 pm MST
Chicago Cubs

Friday, March 23, 2018
1:05 pm MST
Kansas City Royals