Phoenix Suns 2011-2012 Season Schedule

Phoenix Suns 2011-2012 US Airways Center Schedule

Tickets: Phoenix Suns tickets are available for purchase by phone at Ticketmaster Charge-by-phone at 1-800-745-3000 and at the US Airways Center Box Office. Ticket price range: US $15.00 - US $430.00 plus.

** Dates, times and opponent
** All games listed are played at US Airways Center in Phoenix, AZ.

Thursday December 22, 2011
Nuggets

Monday, December 26, 2011
Hornets

Wednesday, December 28, 2011
76ers

Monday, January 2, 2012
Warriors

Friday, January 6, 2012
Trail Blazers

Sunday, January 8, 2012
Bucks

Saturday, January 28, 2012
Grizzlies

Monday, January 30, 2012
Mavericks

Saturday, February 4, 2012
Bobcats

Thursday, February 9, 2012
Rockets

Wednesday, February 15, 2012
Hawks

Sunday, February 19, 2012
L.A. Lakers

Monday, February 20, 2012
Wizards

Wednesday, February 22, 2012
Warriors

Thursday, March 1, 2012
Timberwolves

Friday, March 2, 2012
L.A. Clippers

Sunday, March 4, 2012
Kings

Thursday, March 8, 2012
Mavericks

Sunday, March 10, 2012
Grizzlies

Monday, March 12, 2012
Timberwolves

Wednesday, March 14, 2012
Jazz

Friday, March 16, 2012
Pistons

Sunday, March 18, 2012
Rockets

Tuesday, March 27, 2012
Spurs

Sunday, April 1, 2012
Hornets

Tuesday, April 3, 2012
Sacramento

Wednesday, April 4, 2012
Utah

Saturday, April 7, 2012
L.A. Lakers
7:00 p.m. MST

Monday, April 16, 2012
Trail Blazers
7:00 p.m. MST

Wednesday, April 18, 2012
Thunder
7:00 p.m. MST

Thursday, April 19, 2012
L.A. Clippers
7:30 p.m. MST

Saturday, April 21, 2012
Nuggets
2:30 p.m. MST

Wednesday, April 25, 2012
Spurs
7:30 p.m. MST