San Francisco Giants 2014 Spring Training Schedule



Scottsdale Stadium home of the San Francisco Giants.
Photo taken by Peter Kosednar.

San Francisco Giants Spring Training tickets are available for purchase by phone at 1-877-4SFGTIX and at Scottsdale Stadium Box Office.

To purchase group tickets, season tickets or to reserve the press box suites, or patio area, call 415-972-2209. To purchase tickets for the Charro Lodge and Pavilion, call 480-990-2977.

Scottsdale Stadium
7408 East Osborn
Scottsdale Arizona 85251
Phone: 480-312-2580

** Dates, times and opponent
** All games listed are played at Scottsdale Stadium

Wednesday, February 26, 2014
1:05 pm MST
Oakland A's

Friday February 28, 2014
1:05 pm MST
Milwaukee Brewers

Sunday, March 2, 2014
1:05 pm MST
Arizona Diamondbacks

Monday, March 3, 2014
1:05 pm MST
San Diego Padres

Wednesday, March 5, 2014
1:05 pm MST
Los Angeles Angels

Thursday, March 6, 2014
1:05 pm MST
Cincinnati Reds

Saturday, March 8, 2014
1:05 pm MST
Seattle Mariners

Sunday, March 9, 2014
1:05 pm MST
San Francisco Giants Stars

Monday, March 10, 2014
7:05 pm MST
Chicago Cubs

Wednesday, March 12, 2014
1:05 pm MST
Chicago White Sox

Friday, March 14, 2014
1:05 pm MST
Colorado Rockies

Saturday, March 15, 2014
3:05 pm MST
Oakland A's

Sunday, March 16, 2014
3:15 pm MST
Cleveland Indians

Friday, March 21, 2014
6:35 pm MST
Oakland A's

Sunday, March 23, 2014
7:05 pm MST
Kansas City Royals

Wednesday, March 26, 2014
1:05 pm MST
Colorado Rockies