Scottsdale Scorpions 2014 Schedule

Scottsdale Scorpions Arizona Fall League 2014 Home Games Schedule

** Dates, and opponent
** All games listed are played at Scottsdale Stadium in Scottsdale, AZ.

Scottsdale Stadium
7408 East Osborn Road Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Main Number: 480-312-2586

Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Salt River Rafters
6:35 PM MST

Friday, October 10, 2014
Glendale Desert Dogs
6:35 PM MST

Monday, October 13, 2014
Mesa Solar Sox
6:35 PM MST

Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Surprise Saguaros
6:35 PM MST

Friday, October 17, 2014
Glendale Desert Dogs
6:35 PM MST

Monday, October 20, 2014
Glendale Desert Dogs
6:35 PM MST

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Mesa Solar Sox
12:35 PM MST

Friday, October 24, 2014
Surprise Saguaros
12:35 PM MST

Monday, October 27, 2014
Peoria Javelinas
12:35 PM MST

Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Mesa Solar Sox
12:35 PM MST

Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Peoria Javelinas
12:35 PM MST

Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Salt River Rafters
6:35 PM MST

Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Glendale Desert Dogs
2:35 PM MST

Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Surprise Saguaros
2:35 PM MST

Thursday, November 13, 2014
Salt River Rafters
12:35 PM MST