San Francisco Giants 2015 Spring Training Schedule



Scottsdale Stadium monument sign (03/2015).
Photographer: Peter Kosednar.

San Francisco Giants Spring Training tickets are available for purchase by phone at 1-877-4SFGTIX and at Scottsdale Stadium Box Office.

To purchase group tickets, season tickets or to reserve the press box suites, or patio area, call 415-972-2209. To purchase tickets for the Charro Lodge and Pavilion, call 480-990-2977.

Scottsdale Stadium
7408 East Osborn
Scottsdale Arizona 85251
Phone: 480-312-2580

** Dates, times and opponent
** All games listed are played at Scottsdale Stadium

Wednesday, March 04, 2015
1:05 pm MST
Oakland A's

Thursday, March 05, 2015
1:05 pm MST
Chicago Cubs

Saturday, March 07, 2015
1:05 pm MST
San Diego Padres

Sunday, March 8, 2015
1:05 pm MST
Arizona Diamondbacks

Monday, March 9, 2015
1:05 pm MST
Los Angeles Dodgers

Wednesday, March 11, 2015
1:05 pm MST
Milwaukee Brewers

Friday, March 13, 2015
1:05 pm MST
Texas Rangers

Sunday, March 15, 2015
3:05 pm MST
Arizona Diamondbacks

Tuesday, March 17, 2015
1:05 pm MST
Arizona Diamondbacks

Friday, March 20, 2015
6:05 pm MST
Cincinnati Reds

Sunday, March 22, 2015
1:05 pm MST
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

Monday, March 23, 2015
1:05 pm MST
Kansas City Royals

Thursday, March 26, 2015
7:05 pm MST
Oakland A's

Saturday, March 28, 2015
1:05 pm MST
San Francisco Giants

Sunday, March 29, 2015
7:05 pm MST
Kansas City Royals

Tuesday, March 31, 2015
1:05 pm MST
Colorado Rockies

Wednesday, April 01, 2015
1:05 pm MST
Cleveland Indians